Contact Us

The Imaging Channel

BPO Media
840 S. Rancho Dr., Suite 4-558
Las Vegas, NV  89106
info@bpomedia.com

For advertising information email sales@theimagingchannel.com

Patricia Ames
President and Editor-at-Large
702-720-4889
patricia@bpomedia.com

Amy Weiss
Editor-in-Chief and Analyst
407-900-1885
amy@bpomedia.com

John McIntyre
Senior Analyst
analyst@bpomedia.com

Tom O’Neill
Analyst
tom@bpomedia.com

Larry Barrett
Editor
larry@bpomedia.com

Susan Kidwell
Art Director
susan@theimagingchannel.com